Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like further information about Pierre Area Referral Service, please contact our office. We are open for Walk-In Help Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 4:00 pm, closed over the noon hour. Appointments ONLY will be taken for 4pm-5pm or over the noon hour.

Pierre Area Referreal Service
110 W Missouri Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
Telephone: (605) 224-8731
FAX: (605) 224-1278

Corwin Jones
Executive Director

Melisa Marmo
Client Services / Special Programs Coordinator

The Citizens Involvement Council (CIC) is Pierre Area Referral Service's Governing Board.  For inquiries regarding the Citizens Involvement Council, please contact:

Lizette Hunt
CIC Board President
110 W Missouri Ave
Pierre, SD 57501

Board of Directors

Karla Pickard- Hughes County Commissioner's Office - Member At Large (605) 224-2030
Tara Adamski - Adamski Law Office - Vice President (605) 224-2030
Seth Hipple - Rural Health Care- Treasurer (605) 223-2200
Laurie Gronlund - City of Pierre - Member At Large (605) 773-7429                                                           

Julia Jones- Retired -  Secretary (605) 224-8848

Jason Jones - Chief of  Police-Pierre Police Dept - Member At Large (605) 773-7410


© Copyright 2021 Pierre Area Referral Service
110 W Missouri, Pierre SD 57501
Phone: (605) 224-8731
Site by Factor 360