BackPack Volunteering

If you would like to Volunteer to Pack Bags please pick your date and time and call us at 224-8731 to secure your spot!!! You can also fill out the form at the bottom of  the Volunteer Opportunities page.

We also have a current need for individuals to arrive around 4:30 and stay until about 6:15 to help set up and take down foods and tables.  This entails lifting of foods. 

Thank you ALL in advance for helping to make this program a success!


 
 
 Fill Date Delivery Date Business/Organization Contact Name Telephone # E-Mail Address Time
 09/06/2018 09/07/2018  Pierre Area Retired School Personnel  Jean Easland 224-4930 jeasland@pie.midco.net

5:15pm

 09/13/2018 09/14/2018  Pierre Area Retired School Personnel  Jean Easland 224-4930 jeasland@pie.midco.net  5:15pm
 09/20/2018 09/21/2018  Pierre Area Retired School Personnel Jean Easland 224-4930 jeasland@pie.midco.net  5:15pm

 09/27/2018

Stanley County Only

09/28/2018  Pierre Area Retired School Personnel Jean Easland 224-4930 jeasland@pie.midco.net  5:15pm
 10/04/2018 10/05/2018  Avera St Mary's  Karen Gallagher

224-3303

karen.gallagher@avera.org  5:15pm
 10/11/2018 10/12/2018  AGA  Allysen Kerr 773-4760 allysen.kerr@state.sd.us  5:15pm
 10/18/2018 10/19/2018  Black Hills Federal Credit Union Chris McConnell 605-858-6374 chrism@bhfcu.net  5:15pm
 10/25/2018 10/26/2018  Boys & Girls Club / Torch Club Tiniquia Adams 295-8257 tadams@cacsnet.org  5:15pm
 11/01/2018 11/02/2018  Gamma Rho Allysen Kerr 773-4760 allysen.kerr@state.sd.us  5:15pm
 11/08/2018 11/09/2018 SDHDA LindsAy Uecker 773-4522 lindsayU@sdhda.org  5:15pm
 11/15/2018 11/16/2018  BankWest Brandi Hahn  945-3719 brandi.hahn@bankwest-sd.bank  5:15pm
NO SCHOOL- THANKSGIVING BREAK 
 11/29/2018 11/30/2018  Zonta Dayna Hepper 222-9329 dayna.hepper@gmail.com

 5:15pm

 12/06/2018 12/07/2018  The Bridge Jennifer Rancour 295-2986 jenrancour@yahoo.com  5:15pm
 12/13/2018 12/14/2018  BankWest Brandi Hahn 945-3719 brandi.hahn@bankwest-sd.bank  5:15pm
 12/20/2018 12/21/2018  Farm Credit Service Of America Michael Keaton 224-1678 michael.keaton@fcsamerica.com  5:15pm
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS VACATION 
 01/03/2019 01/04/2019          5:15pm
 01/10/2019 01/11/2019  The Bridge Jennifer Rancour 295-2986 jenrancour@yahoo.com  5:15pm
 01/17/2019 01/18/2019  BankWest Brandi Hahn 945-3719 brandi.hahn@bankwest-sd.bank  5:15pm
 01/24/2019 01/25/2019  Delta Dental Candace Klemann 224-7345 candace.klemann@deltadental.com  5:15pm
 01/31/2019 02/01/2019  Girl Scout Troop 40085 Tammy Hogie-Lorenzen 690-8132 tami.hogie@sduih.org  5:15pm
 02/07/2019 02/08/2019  Zonta Dayna Hepper 222-9329 dayna.hepper@gmail.com  5:15pm

 02/14/2019

Stanley County Only

02/15/2019   Boys & Girls Club / Torch Club  Tiniquia Adams  295-8257 tadams@cacsnet.org  5:15pm
 02/21/2019 02/22/2019  BankWest Brandi Hahn 945-3719 brandi.hahn@bankwest-sd.bank  5:15pm
 02/28/2019 03/01/2019  The Bridge Jennifer Rancour 295-2986  jenrancour@yahoo.com  5:15pm
 03/07/2019 03/08/2019  Farm Credit Service Of America  Michael Keaton  224-1678  michaelkeaton@fcsamerica.com  5:15pm

 03/14/2019

Stanley County Only

03/15/2019  Boys & Girls Club / Torch Club Tiniquia Adams 295-8257 tadams@cacsnet.org  5:15pm
 03/21/2019 03/22/2019  Black Hills Federal Credit Union Chris McConnell 605-858-6374 chrism@bhfcu.net  5:15pm
 03/28/2019 03/29/2019  AGA Allysen Kerr 773-4760 allysen.kerr@state.sd.us  5:15pm
 04/04/2019 04/05/2019  SDHDA Lindsay Uecker 773-4522 lindsayU@sdhda.org  5:15pm
 04/11/2019 04/12/2019  Avera St Mary's  Karen Gallagher 224-3303 karen.gallagher@avera.org  5:15pm
 04/18/2019 04/19/2019  Girl Scout Troop #76321  Sarah Hyde 295-4020  s.l.hyde@hotmail.com 5:15pm 
04/25/2019 04/26/2019



 5:15pm
 05/02/2019 05/03/2019          5:15pm 
 05/09/2019 05/10/2019          5:15pm
05/16/2019 05/17/2019          5:15pm
 School Out For Summer
 
© Copyright 2018 Pierre Area Referral Service
2520 E. Franklin, Pierre SD 57501-3700
Phone: (605) 224-8731
Site by Factor 360