BackPack Volunteering

If you would like to Volunteer to Pack Bags please pick your date and time and call Laura or Melisa at 224-8731 to secure your spot!!! You can also fill out the form at the bottom of  the Volunteer Opportunities page.

Thank you ALL in advance for helping to make this program a success!


 
 
 Fill Date Delivery Date Business/Organization Contact Name Telephone # E-Mail Address Time
9/1/16 9/2/16  Pierre Area Retired School Personel Jeanne Easland 224-4930 jeasland@pie.midco.net  5:15pm
9/8/16 09/9/16  Pierre Area Retired School Personel       5:15 pm
9/15/16 9/16/16  Pierre Area Retired School Personel       5:15 pm
9/22/16 9/23/16  Black Hills Federal Credit Union Chris McConnell 858-6374 chrism@bhfcu.net 5:15 pm
10/06/16 10/7/16 AGA Seth Hipple  222-2353  seth.hipple@state.sd.us 5:15pm
10/13/16 10/14/16 Avera St Mary's Karen Gallagher 224-3303 karen.gallagher@avera.org 6:00 pm
10/20/16 10/21/16  First National Bank Kara Hughes 945-3920  kara.hughes@firstnationalbanks.com 5:15pm
10/27/16 10/28/16  Zonta Dayna Hepper  222-9329  dayna.hepper@gmail.com 5:15pm
11/3/16 11/4/16
Central Teen Court
Melisa Forest 295-3823  mforest@cacs.net  5:15pm
 11/10/16  11/11/16  Girl Scout Troop 65608 Kim Braake  222-7781  brakke@gmail.com  6:30pm
11/17/16 11/18/16  Lutheran Memorial Church-  Stacy Stueven 224-9682 stueven721@midco.net 6:00pm
NO SCHOOL- THANKSGIVING BREAK (11/24-11/25: Early Dismissal on Wednesday 11/23/16
12/1/16 12/2/16  Central Teen Court  Melisa Forest  295-3823  mforest@cacs.net

5:15pm 

12/8/16 12/09/16  SD Municipal League Yvonne Taylor 224-8654 Yvonne@sdmunicipalleague.org  5:15pm
12/14/16 12/16/16  6th Circuit DUI/Drug Court Tara Huebner 223-7617 tara.huebner@ujs.state.sd.us  5:15 pm
12/22/16 12/23/16  BankWest Brandi Hahn 945-3719 Brandi.Hahn@bankwest-sd.com 5:15pm
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS VACATION (12/24/15 - 1/3/16; Early Dismisssal on Friday 12/23/16)
1/5/17 1/6/17  BankWest Risk Management Stephanie Gednalske 945-3779 stephanie.gednalske@bankwest-sd.com 5:15pm
1/12/17 1/13/17  Capitol Cheer  Jill Caauwe   capitolcheer@gmail.com 5:15pm
1/19/17 1/20/17 LutheranMemorialChurch  Stacy Stueven 224-9682 stueven721@midco.net 6:00pm
1/26/17 1/28/17 BankWest Brandi Hahn 945-3719 Brandi.Hahn@bankwest-sd.com 5:15pm
2/2/17 2/3/17  Avera St Mary's Karen Gallagher 224-3303 karen.gallagher@avera.org 5:30 pm
2/16/17 2/17/17 TheTorchClub Tiniquia Adams 224-8699 tadams@cacsnet.org 5:15pm
2/23/17 2/24/17 Zonta Dayna Hepper  222-9329  dayna.hepper@gmail.com 5:15pm
3/2/17 3/3/17  First National Bank Kara Hughes 945-3920 kara.hughes@firstnationalbanks.com 5:15pm
3/9/17 3/11/16  AGA Seth Hipple  222-2353 seth.hipple@state.sd.us  5:15 pm
NO SCHOOL SPRING BREAK (3/16-3/19/17  Early release  3/16/17)
3/23/17 3/24/17  BankWest Brandi Hahn 945-3719 Brandi.Hahn@bankwest-sd.com 5:15pm
3/30/17 4/31/17  The Torch Club Tiniquia Adams 224-8699 tadams@cacsnet.org 5:15pm
4/6/17 4/7/17  SD Board of Regents-Central Office Leah Ahartz 773-3455 leah.ahartz@sdbor.edu 5:15pm
4/20/17 4/21/17  GMMS 8thGrade Team Lions  Leslie Isburg  773-7330  leslie.isburg@k12.sd.us 11:00am
4/27/17 4/28/17  Job's Daughters Jessica Stanek 280-2070 jessica.stanek@bankwest-sd.com 5:15pm
5/4/17 5/5/17  SDHDA Shelia Ricketts 773-7603 sheila@sdhda.org 5:15pm
5/11/17 5/12/17  The Torch Club Tiniquia Adams 224-8699 tadams@cacsnet.org 5:15pm
 5/18/17 5/19/17  Job's Daughters Jessica Stanek 280-2070 jessica.stanek@bankwest-sd.com 5:15pm
MAY 23 - LAST DAY OF SCHOOL -







 
 
© Copyright 2017 Pierre Area Referral Service
2520 E. Franklin, Pierre SD 57501-3700
Phone: (605) 224-8731
Site by Factor 360