BackPack Volunteering

If you would like to Volunteer to Pack Bags please pick your date and time and call us at 224-8731 to secure your spot!!!

BackPack fill will be done at our new building, at 110 W. Missouri Ave., downtown Pierre. Please use the back entrance when showing up to do BackPack fill at 5:15pm.

Thank you ALL in advance for helping to make this program a success!

 


 Fill Date Time Fill Date Delivery Date Business/Organization Contact Name Telephone # E-Mail Address Time
 5:15pm

Stanley County Only

09/04/2019

09/11/19  PARSP Jean Easland 222-9738 jeasland@pie.midco.net  
 5:15pm  09/12/2019 09/13/2019  PARSP Jean Easland 222-9738 jeasland@pie.midco.net  
 5:15pm  09/19/2019 09/20/2019  Avera St Mary's Karen Gallagher 224-3303  karen.gallagher@avera.org  
 5:15pm  09/26/2019 09/27/2019  AGA Allysen Kerr 773-4760 Allysen.Kerr@state.sd.us  
 5:15pm  10/03/2019 10/04/2019  United Methodist Women Penny Galinat 224-9586 plgalinat@yahoo.com  
 5:15pm

 Stanley County Only

 10/10/2019

10/16/2019  PARSP Jean Easland 222-9738 jeasland@pie.midco.net  
  5:15pm  10/17/2019 10/18/2019  Black Hills Federal Credit Union Chris McConnell 605-858-6374 ChrisM@bhfcu.net  
  5:15pm  10/24/2019 10/25/2019  Long Term Services and Support Sam Dewell 773-3656  samantha.dewell@state.sd.us  
  5:15pm  10/30/2019 11/01/2019 Bankwest Brandi Hahn 945-3719 Brandi.Hahn@bankwest-sd.bank  
  5:15pm  11/07/2019 11/08/2019  Zonta Club Of Pierre/Ft Pierre Laurie Gustafson 280-4876 lauriegustafson2@gmail.com  
  5:15pm  11/14/2019 11/15/2019 Girl Scouts - Troop 76321 Sarah Hyde 295-4020 sarahhyde@sd-discovery.org  
  5:15pm  11/21/2019 11/22/2019  Bridge Wesleyan Church Jennifer Rancour      
   Thanksgiving Break
  5:15pm  12/05/2019 12/06/2019  Bankwest Brandi Hahn 945-3719 Brandi.Hahn@bankwest-sd.bank  
  5:15pm  12/12/2019 12/13/2019  Capitol Cheer Jill Caauwe 261-4541 capitolcheer@gmail.com  
  5:15pm  12/19/2019 12/20/2019  SDHDA Lindsay Uecker 773-4522 lindsayU@sdhda.org  
  5:15pm  Christmas and New Year Break
  5:15pm  01/09/2020 01/10/2020  Torch Club B&G Club Tiniquia Adams 295-8257 tiniquia.adams@cacsnet.org  
  5:15pm  01/16/2020 01/17/2020  First National Banks Tammy Coldsmith 945-3900 Tammy.Coldsmith@FirstNationalBanks.com  
  5:15pm  01/23/2020 01/24/2020  Bridge Wesleyan Church Jennifer Rancour      
  5:15pm  01/30/2020 01/31/2020  Bankwest Brandi Hahn 945-3719 Brandi.Hahn@bankwest-sd.bank  
  5:15pm  02/06/2020 02/07/2020  Sixth Circuit Drug/DUI Problem Solving Court Tara Huebner 223-7617 Tara.Huebner@ujs.state.sd.us  
  5:15pm

Stanley County Only

02/13/2020

02/19/2020

 Boy Scouts

Troop #27

 Drew Heaton
   
  5:15pm  02/20/2020 02/21/2020  Girl Scouts Troop 40085 Tami Hogie-Lorenzen  690-8132  Tami.Hogie-Lorenzen@sduih.org  
  5:15pm  02/27/2020 02/28/2020  Bankwest Brandi Hahn 945-3719 Brandi.Hahn@bankwest-sd.bank  
  5:15pm  03/05/2020  03/06/2020  First National Banks Tammy Coldsmith 945-3900 Tammy.Coldsmith@FirstNationalBanks.com  
  5:15pm  03/12/2020 03/13/2020  AGA Allysen Kerr 773-4760 Allysen.Kerr@state.sd.us  
  5:15pm

Stanley County Only

03/19/2020

 03/20/2020  Torch Clud B&G Club Tiniquia Adams 295-8257  tiniquia.adams@cacsnet.org  
  5:15pm  03/26/2020 03/27/2020  Black Hills Federal Credit Union Chris McConnell 605-858-6374 ChrisM@bhfcu.net  
  5:15pm  04/02/2020 04/03/2020  Avera St Mary's Karen Gallagher 224-3303  karen.gallagher@avera.org  
  5:15pm

Stanley County Only

 04/09/2020

04/15/2020  Capitol Cheeer Jill Caauwe 261-4541 capitolcheer@gmail.com  
  5:15pm  04/16/2020 04/17/2020  PARSP Jean Easland  222-9738  jeasland@pie.midco.net  
  5:15pm  04/23/2020 04/24/2020  SDHDA Lindsay  Uecker LindsayU@sdhda.org  
  5:15pm  04/30/2020 05/01/2020  First National Banks Tammy Coldsmith 945-3900 Tammy.Coldsmith@FirstNationalBanks.com  
  5:15pm  05/07/2020  05/08/2020  Gamma Rho Allysen Kerr 773-4760 Allysen.Kerr@state.sd.us  
  5:15pm  05/14/2020 05/15/2020  Torch Club B&G Club Tiniquia Adams 295-8257 tiniquia.adams@cacsnet.org  
  School Out For Summer
 
© Copyright 2019 Pierre Area Referral Service
110 W Missouri, Pierre SD 57501
Phone: (605) 224-8731
Site by Factor 360