BackPack Volunteering

If you would like to Volunteer to Pack Bags please pick your date and time and call Laura or Melisa at 224-8731 to secure your spot!!! You can also fill out the form at the bottom of  the Volunteer Opportunities page.

We also have a current need for individuals to arrive around 4:30 and stay until about 6:15 to help set up and take down foods and tables.  This entails lifting of foods. 

Thank you ALL in advance for helping to make this program a success!


 
 
 Fill Date Delivery Date Business/Organization Contact Name Telephone # E-Mail Address Time
8/31/17 9/1/17 Pierre Area Retired School Personnel   Jean Easland  224-4930  jeasland@pie.midco.net 5:15pm
9/07/17 09/08/17  Pierre Area Retired School Personnel  Jean Easland  224-4930  jeasland@pie.midco.net 5:15 pm
9/14/17 9/15/17  Pierre Area Retired School Personnel  Jean Easland  224-4930  jeasland@pie.midco.net 5:15 pm
9/21/17 9/22/17  Pierre Area Retired School Personnel  Jean Easland  224-4930  jeasland@pie.midco.net 5:15 pm
10/05/17 10/6/17  AGA Darcy McGuigan  773-2871 darcy.mcguigan@state.sd.us 5:15pm
10/12/17 10/13/17  First National Bank  Kara Hughes 945-3900  kara.hughes@firstnationalbanks.com 5:15pm
10/19/17 10/20/17  BGCCA Torch Club  Tiniquia Adams  295-8257  tadams@cacsnet.org 5:15pm
10/26/17 10/27/17  Zonta Dayna Hepper 222-9329 dayna.hepper@gmail.com 5:15pm
11/02/17 11/03/17  Avera St. Mary's Karen Gallagher 224-3303  karen.gallagher@avera.org 5:30pm
11/09/17  11/10/17  Black Hills Federal Credit Union Chris McConnell 858-6374
 chrism@bhfcu.net  5:15pm
11/16/17 11/17/17 SDHDA Lindsay Uecker   280-5768  LindsayU@SDHDA.org 5:15pm
NO SCHOOL- THANKSGIVING BREAK (11/23-11/24: Early Dismissal on Wednesday 11/22/16
11/30/17 12/01/17  SD Municipal League  Yvonne Taylor  224-8654  yvonne@sdmunicipalleague.org

5:15pm 

12/07/17 12/08/17  Farm Credit Services of America Caril Joneson 224-1678   5:15pm
12/14/17 12/15/17 Lutheran Memorial Church Stacey Stueven 224-9682 stueven721@gmail.com 5:15 pm
12/21/17 12/22/17  BankWest Brandi Hahn 945-3719  Brandi.Hahn@bankwest-sd.com 5:15pm
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS VACATION (12/23/17 - 1/02/18; Early Dismisssal on Friday 12/22/17)
1/11/18 1/12/18 Lutheran Memorial Church Stacey Stueven   224-9682  stueven721@gmail.com 5:15pm
1/18/18 1/19/18  BankWest Brandi Hahn 945-3719  Brandi.Hahn@bankwest-sd.com 5:15pm
1/25/18 1/26/18  BankWest Brandi Hahn 945-3719  Brandi.Hahn@bankwest-sd.com 5:15pm
2/01/18 2/02/18 Farm Credit Services of America Caril Joneson 224-1678   5:15pm
2/08/18 2/09/18  Zonta Dayna Hepper 222-9329 dayna.hepper@gmail.com 5:15 pm
2/22/18 2/23/18  BGCCA Torch Club  Tiniquia Adams  295-8257  tadams@cacsnet.org 5:15pm
3/01/18 3/02/18  AGA Darcy McGuigan 773-2871 darcy.mcguigan@state.sd.us 5:15pm
3/08/18 3/09/18  BankWest Brandi Hahn 945-3719  Brandi.Hahn@bankwest-sd.com 5:15pm
3/22/18 3/23/18  BGCCA Torch Club  Tiniquia Adams  295-8257  tadams@cacsnet.org 5:15 pm
4/05/18 4/06/18  First National Bank  Kara Hughes  945-3900  kara.hughes@firstnationalbanks.com 5:15pm
4/12/18 4/13/18  Avera St. Mary's Karen Gallagher 224-3303  karen.gallagher@avera.org 5:30pm
4/19/18 4/20/18  SDHDA Lindsay Uecker  280-5768  LindsayU@SDHDA.org 5:15 pm 
4/26/18 4/27/18 Lutheran Memorial Church Stacey Stueven   224-9682   stueven721@gmail.com 5:15pm
5/03/18 5/04/18 BGCCA Torch Club  Tiniquia Adams  295-8257  tadams@cacsnet.org 5:15pm
5/10/18 5/11/18  Pierre/Fort Pierre Rotary Club Russ Hofeldt  280-3347  russ@feedingsouthdakota.org 5:15pm
5/17/18 5/18/18  Oahe Presbyterian Church  Cindy Droppers  224-6668  cldropp@hotmail.com 5:15pm
MAY 22 - LAST DAY OF SCHOOL -







 
 
© Copyright 2018 Pierre Area Referral Service
2520 E. Franklin, Pierre SD 57501-3700
Phone: (605) 224-8731
Site by Factor 360